Today's Homeowner with Danny Lipford
Homefront Radio Show

Contact

Find contact information for www.todayshomeowner.com and the Today’s Homeowner with Danny Lipford® TV and radio shows below.

We’d love to hear any or all of your comments and suggestions. E-mail them to us at feedback@dannylipford.com or fill out our Contact Form.


Website

For questions about content or problems you may be experiencing with our website, contact:

Ben Erickson
ben@dannylipford.com

Main Office / Television and Radio Production

75 Midtown Park East
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 478-3345 Phone
(251) 476-3325 Fax
feedback@dannylipford.com

Questions for Today’s Homeowner Radio

(800) 946-4420
ask@dannylipford.com

Today’s Homeowner Radio Syndication

Director of Radio Syndication

Tim Lee
(251) 478-3345, ext. 113
tim@dannylipford.com

Director of Radio Affiliate Relations

Amy Hughes
(251) 478-3345, ext. 103
amy@dannylipford.com

Today’s Homeowner TV Syndication

Director of TV Syndication

Scott Basilotta
(516) 612-7679
scottb@dannylipford.com

Director of TV Affiliate Relations

Amy Hughes
(251) 478-3345, ext. 103
amy@dannylipford.com

Advertising Sales

Northeastern U.S.

Nancy Komarow
(212) 721-8003
nancy@dannylipford.com

Western U.S.

Jack Christiansen
(847) 724-5633
jack@dannylipford.com

Southeastern U.S.

Rocky Kurland
(770) 441-2406
rocky@dannylipford.com

David Steventon
(770) 453-9954
david@dannylipford.com

Video Production Services Sales

Northeastern U.S.

Nancy Komarow
(212) 721-8003
nancy@dannylipford.com

Western U.S.

Jack Christiansen
(847) 724-5633
jack@dannylipford.com

Southeastern U.S.

Rocky Kurland
(770) 441-2406
rocky@dannylipford.com

David Steventon
(770) 453-9954
david@dannylipford.com

Public Relations and Marketing

Tiffany Burtnett
(251) 478-3345, ext. 110
tiffany@dannylipford.com